Our goal


In-depth employee enablement and thus the success of your company are close to our hearts. This is exactly why we at datango have developed products that support your employees during software implementation through our LXP (Learning Experience Platform) and train them effectively.

learn more about us

Reduces training costs

With up to 90% cost reduction for delta trainings

Automatic documentation

With up to 80% less time spent creating documentation

Fewer support tickets

With up to 60% fewer standard calls to the help desk

Product overview

Your opportunities with optimized LXP (Learning Experience Platform) from datango

datango offers a universal LXP (Learning Experience Platform) for a wide range of application areas and industries, which enables a fast and efficient rollout. With datango, you create easy-to-understand e-learning content that allows your employees to quickly and intuitively familiarize themselves with new software. Whether insurance or healthcare industry, municipal institution or engineering company - our LXP (Learning Experience Platform) is suitable for every process application and enables optimal employee enablement.

Authoring tool, software documentation

Authoring and documentation solution


With our datango creator as an optimised authoring and documentation solution, you can create individual e-learning content in seconds at the push of a button and adapt it to different requirements. In this way, you achieve targeted training for your employees and can rely on professional documentation to do so.

datango products collaborator

learning management system


datango collaborator is our Learning Management System and enables you to provide digital learning content via a central platform and to organize the collaboration with authors (learning content creators), education officers and knowledge managers.

datango live, live help software, training help live

Context-Sensitive Live Help


Do you want to support your users individually in their daily work and train them in-house? Make your content available context-sensitively directly in the live system and convey the necessary know-how at the "moment-of-need".


Optimized LXP for your Employee Enablement


datango offers you the best solutions for successful employee enablement thanks to a versatile LXP (Learning Experience Platform). With our LXP you get bundled in one suite: our authoring and documentation solution, our Learning Management System and an individual Live Help for your users. Whether for a software rollout, your change management project, the creation of documentation or the increase of user performance: datango supports you in all phases of your project and with any application.


Since 1998, datango has stood for goal-oriented customer education and its efficient further development. With our products focus on Performance Support, Web-based Training, Learning Management and Process Documentation make us one of the international market leaders. We are constantly adapting our software solutions to your requirements, so that you can succeed at enabling your employees in the future.


Application areas datango


datango offers universal software solutions for a wide variety of application areas that enable a fast and efficient software rollout. With us, you can create easy-to-understand learning materials in seconds that your employees will enjoy using for further training. Whether insurance companies, municipal institutions or in mechanical engineering - our datango software is suitable for the most complex process applications.

To ensure that your company can continue to provide highly qualified employee enablement in the future, datango is constantly developing its software solutions further.

A passion for service

The satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority. For this reason, we offer you fast and individual support 7 days a week. We advise and support you around the clock in all matters relating to our LXP (Learning Experience Platform).

Productive corporate culture

Every employee is important and all new ideas are welcome. We love fast communication. Our flat hierarchies ensure a successful exchange with employees at eye level and effective ways of working.

Taking responsibility and living it

In the datango team, everyone takes responsibility for their work. In order to always have their finger on the pulse of the times, our employees regularly take part in further training, so that you can always rely on our professionally maximally mature LXP (Learning Experience Platform).

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

Promotion of young talent

...is a top priority for us! Our "digital natives" are of utmost importance for the further success of datango and the target-oriented implementation of our solutions. Therefore, we rely on an intensive junior staff development program with individual focal points.

Growth-oriented

Creative and well thought-out software solutions require competent employees. To this end, we are always on the lookout for new pioneers from the IT industry and support them in their individual further development.

Contact us

Follow us on social media!

Always up to date with datango

Unser Ziel


Ein eingehendes Employee Enablement und somit der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens liegen uns am Herzen. Genau aus diesem Grund haben wir von datango Produkte entwickelt, die Ihre Mitarbeiter bei Softwareeinführung durch unsere LXP (Learning Experience Platform) unterstützt und sie effektiv schult.

erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Reduziert Schulungskosten

Mit bis zu 90% Kostenreduzierung für Deltaschulungen

Automatische Dokumentation

Mit bis zu 80% weniger Zeitaufwand beim Erstellen von Dokumentationen

Weniger Support Tickets

Mit bis zu 60% weniger Standardanfragen beim Help Desk

Produktübersicht

Ihre Möglichkeiten mit optimierter LXP (Learning Experience Platform) von datango

datango bietet für verschiedenste Anwendungsgebiete und Branchen eine universelle LXP (Learning Experience Platform), die ein schnelles und effizientes Rollout ermöglicht. Mit datango erstellen Sie leicht verständlichen E-Learning Content, mit dem sich Ihre Mitarbeiter schnell und intuitiv in eine neue Software einarbeiten können. Ob Versicherungs- oder Gesundheitsbranche, städtische Einrichtung oder Maschinenbauunternehmen – unsere LXP (Learning Experience Platform) ist für jede Prozessanwendung geeignet und ermöglicht ein optimales Employee Enablement.

Autorentool, Software Dokumentation

Autoren- und Dokumentationslösung


Mit unserem datango creator als optimierter Autoren- und Dokumentationslösung können Sie in Sekundenschnelle auf Knopfdruck individuellen E-Learning Content erstellen und an unterschiedliche Anforderungen anpassen. So erreichen Sie eine gezielte Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und können sich dazu auf eine professionelle Dokumentation verlassen.

collaborator, learning management system

Learning Management System


datango collaborator ist unser Learning Management System und ermöglicht es Ihnen, über eine zentrale Platform digitale Lerninhalte zur Verfügung zu stellen und die Zusammenarbeit mit Autoren (Lerncontent-Erstellern), Bildungsreferenten und Wissensmanagern zu organisieren.

datango live, live hilfe software, schulung hilfe live

Kontext-Sensitive Live Hilfe


Sie möchten Ihre Anwender in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit individuell unterstützen und inhouse schulen? Stellen Sie Ihre Inhalte kontextsensitiv direkt im Live-System zur Verfügung und vermitteln Sie das notwendige Know-How im „Moment-of-Need“.


Optimierte LXP für Ihr Employee Enablement


datango bietet Ihnen die besten Lösungen für ein erfolgreiches Employee Enablement dank einer vielseitig anwendbaren LXP (Learning Experience Platform). Mit unserer LXP erhalten Sie gebündelt in einer Suite: unsere Autoren- und Dokumentationslösung, unser Learning Management System und eine individuelle Live Hilfe für Ihre Anwender. Egal, ob für ein Software Rollout, Ihr Change Management Projekt, die Erstellung von Dokumentationen oder die Erhöhung der User Performance: datango unterstützt Sie in allen Phasen Ihres Projektes und das bei jeglicher Applikation.


datango steht seit 1998 für zielführende Customer Education und deren nachhaltige Weiterentwicklung. Wir zählen mit unseren Produkten rund um Performance Support, Web based Training, Learning Management und Prozessdokumentation zu den marktführenden Anbietern – national wie international. Damit Ihnen in Zukunft ein hochqualifiziertes Employee Enablement gelingt, passen wir unsere Software-Lösungen stetig Ihren Anforderungen an.


Anwendungsbereiche datango


datango bietet für verschiedenste Anwendungsbereiche universelle Software-Lösungen, die ein schnelles und effizientes Software-Rollout ermöglichen. Mit uns erstellen Sie leicht verständliche Lernmaterialien in Sekundenschnelle, mit denen sich Ihre Mitarbeiter gerne weiterbilden. Ob Versicherungen, städtische Einrichtungen oder im Maschinenbau – unsere datango Software ist für die komplexesten Prozessanwendungen geeignet.

Damit Ihr Unternehmen auch in Zukunft eine hochqualifiziertes Mitarbeiter Enablement leisten kann, entwickelt datango seine Software-Lösungen ständig weiter

Service aus Leidenschaft

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat für uns den höchsten Stellenwert. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen einen zeitnahen und individuellen Support: 7 Tage beraten und unterstützen wir Sie rund um die Uhr bei allen Anliegen rund um unsere LXP (Learning Experience Platform).

Produktive Unternehmenskultur

Jeder Mitarbeiter ist wichtig und jede Idee ist gefragt. Wir lieben schnelle Kommunikation. Unsere flachen Hierarchien gewährleisten einen gelungenen Mitarbeiteraustausch auf Augenhöhe und effektive Arbeitsweisen.

Verantwortung übernehmen und leben

Im datango Team übernimmt jeder Verantwortung für seine Arbeit. Um immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein, nehmen unsere Mitarbeiter regelmäßig an Weiterbildungen teil, damit Sie sich immer auf unsere fachlich maximal ausgereifte LXP (Learning Experience Platform) verlassen können.

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Nachwuchsförderung

...wird bei uns großgeschrieben! Unsere mitarbeitenden „Digital Natives“ sind für den weiteren datango Unternehmenserfolg und die zielführende Umsetzung unserer Lösungen von größter Bedeutung. Daher setzen wir auf ein intensives Nachwuchsförderprogramm mit individuellen Schwerpunkten.

Wachstumsorientiert

Für kreative und durchdachte Softwarelösungen bedarf es kompetenter Mitarbeiter. Dafür suchen wir immer nach neuen Pionieren aus der IT-Branche und unterstützen diese bei ihrer individuellen Weiterentwicklung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Folgen Sie uns in den Sozialen Medien!

Immer aktuell mit datango