datango creator

Little time, an international project team, different languages, lots of content?

These are just some of the challenges a company has to face - with the datango authoring tool and software documentation we offer the solution! Are you about to roll out software for your company or are you planning a release change? We would like to support you with our technology and help you to achieve optimal user adoption and employee enablement.

How does our authoring tool work?Product overview

How does our authoring tool work?


Targeted employee training and professional software documentation are extremely important for optimal employee enablement and user adoption - our authoring tool offers you the solution. With the help of our datango creator authoring tool, you can not only create various software documentation and training materials, but also operate the necessary change management and quickly increase the performance of your users.

It doesn't matter whether you use SAP, MS Office, proprietary developments or other applications. datango generates everything you need for your optimal employee enablement with just one single recording of your business processes - automatically, in more than 40 languages and for any number of end users: test scripts, e-learning sequences such as demonstrations, exercises or tests, training materials, navigation, etc.

datango creator e learning and software documentation uai

Train employees efficiently with e-learning and software documentation from datango

With the help of the created learning content and software documentation, you can train your users efficiently and thus avoid momentous errors. At datango, we know that the best software is only as good as the end users who operate it. Every end user has access to all learning content at any time without additional plug-ins or installations. This can be accessed easily in the web browser via a link. The exercise units can be repeated and consolidated by the user independently and at his or her own learning pace after the classroom training.

Your advantages with the datango authoring tool and software documentation solution

With our authoring tool you can easily create recordings with just a few clicks. A recording allows single-source output as well as automatic re-recording of:

Automatic documentations

Create documentation in MS Word, PowerPoint, PDF and HTML formats with little effort and from the same source file (single sourcing).

Test scripts

Create test scripts from your recorded application processes at the push of a button and transfer them to your quality portal (e.g. HP Quality Center). Here they can be further processed and used immediately.

E-learning modes

Explain the processes of your application to your users through a self-running demo. These can then be practiced on a simulated interface with helpful instructions. Finally, provide your users with a concrete task to solve independently in an interactive simulation with direct feedback.

creator authoring tool software documentation datango 06 uai

soft skills

Easily create learning content for soft skill topics in an interactive learning interface. With our authoring tool, mandatory training courses can also be created. Easily create motivating activities using game-type elements (gamification elements).

Practice Mode

Support your users interactively and context-sensitively in a separate window parallel to the live system and show them the correct steps for operating a new software.

Glossary

Users often encounter complex and unclear terms. Store these on your interface with further explanations in a simple glossary. In this way, you ensure that each of your users is able to use the system independently, even in the live system.

Would you like to know more about our products?

Click on Learning Management System or context-sensitive live help. We are also happy to advise you about our solutions by telephone.

learning management systemContext-sensitive live help

datango creator

Wenig Zeit, ein internationales Projektteam, unterschiedliche Zielsprachen, viele Inhalte?

Das sind nur einige Herausforderungen, denen sich ein Unternehmen stellen muss – mit dem datango Autorentool und Software Dokumentation bieten wir die Lösung! Stehen Sie kurz vor dem Rollout einer Software für Ihr Unternehmen oder planen Sie einen Release-Wechsel? Wir möchten Sie mit unserer Technologie zielgerichtet unterstützen und Ihnen zu einem optimalen Mitarbeiter Enablement verhelfen.

Wie funktioniert unser Autorentool?Produktübersicht

Wie funktioniert unser Autorentool?


Gezielte Schulungen der Mitarbeiter sowie eine professionelle Software Dokumentation sind für ein optimales Mitarbeiter Enablement enorm wichtig – unser Autorentool bietet Ihnen die Lösung. Mit Hilfe unseres Autorentools datango creator können Sie nicht nur diverse Software Dokumentationen und Trainingsunterlagen erstellen, sondern betreiben gleichzeitig das notwendige Change Management und steigern schnell die Performance Ihrer Anwender.

Dabei ist es egal, ob Sie SAP, MS Office, Eigenentwicklungen oder andere Applikationen nutzen. datango generiert mit nur einer einzigen Aufzeichnung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse alles Erforderliche für Ihr optimales Mitarbeiter Enablement – und das automatisch, in mehr als 40 Sprachen und für beliebig viele Endnutzer: Erstellen Sie Inhalte wie Testskripts, E-Learning-Sequenzen, Demonstrationen, Übungen, Tests, Schulungsmaterialien oder Navigationen.

datango creator E Learning und Software Dokumentationen uai

Mitarbeiter effizient schulen mit E-Learning und Software Dokumentationen von datango

Mit Hilfe der erstellten Lerninhalte und Software Dokumentation können Sie Ihre Anwender effizient schulen und vermeiden damit folgenschwere Fehleingaben. Wir von datango wissen, dass die beste Software nur so gut ist, wie die Endnutzer, die sie bedienen. Jeder Endnutzer hat ohne zusätzliche Plugins oder Installationen jederzeit Zugriff auf alle Lerninhalte. Diese können ganz einfach im Webbrowser über einen Link aufgerufen werden. Die Übungseinheiten können vom User nach dem Präsenztraining eigenständig und im eigenen Lerntempo wiederholt und gefestigt werden.

Ihre Vorteile mit dem Autorentool und der Software Dokumentationslösung von datango

Mit unserem Autorentool können Sie ganz einfach mit nur wenigen Klicks Aufzeichnungen erstellen. Eine Aufzeichnung ermöglicht dabei Single-Source Output sowie automatisches Re-Recording von:

Automatischen Dokumentationen

Erstellen Sie mit geringem Aufwand und aus derselben Quelldatei (Single Sourcing) Software Dokumentationen in den Formaten MS Word, PowerPoint, PDF und HTML.

Testskripte

Erstellen Sie aus Ihren aufgezeichneten Applikationsprozesse per Knopfdruck Testskripte und übertragen Sie diese in Ihr Qualitätsportal (z.B. HP Quality Center). Hier können sie weiterverarbeitet und sofort verwendet werden.

E-Learning Modi

Erklären Sie Ihren Anwendern durch eine selbstablaufende Demo die Prozesse Ihrer Applikation. Diese können anschließend auf einer simulierten Oberfläche mit Hilfe von klaren Anweisungen geübt werden. Stellen Sie Ihren Anwendern abschließend eine konkrete Aufgabe zur selbstständigen Lösung in einer interaktiven Simulation mit direktem Feedback zur Verfügung.

creator autorentool software Dokumentation datango 06 uai

Soft Skills

Erstellen Sie ganz einfach Lerninhalte für Soft-Skill-Themen in einer interaktiven Lernoberfläche. Mit unserem Autorentool können auch Pflichtschulungen erstellt werden. Schaffen Sie problemlos motivierende Aktivitäten mittels spieltypischer Elemente (Gamification Elementen).

Praxismodus

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Anwender in einem separaten Fenster parallel zum Live-System interaktiv und kontextsensitiv und zeigen Sie Ihnen die korrekten Schritte zum Bedienen einer neuen Software.

Glossar

Oft treffen Anwender auf komplexe und unklare Begriffe. Hinterlegen Sie diese auf Ihrer Oberfläche mit weiterführenden Erklärungen in einem simplen Glossar. So stellen Sie sicher, dass auch im Live-System jeder Ihrer User in der Lage ist, das System eigenständig nutzen zu können.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

Klicken Sie auf Learning Management System oder kontextsensitive Live-Hilfe. Auch telefonisch beraten wir Sie gerne über unsere Lösungen.

Learning Management SystemKontextsensitive Live-Hilfe