The following scenario has probably been experienced by new software users:


You have been the proud owner of a new software for a few days and have forgotten a crucial function after the overload in training? Or you have accidentally changed everything with just one click? 

As a rule, the next procedure would be to open a ticket and wait for it to be processed by the provider in the next few days, which is the best case scenario. This can be annoying and above all it takes valuable working time to solve the issue.

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

Reliable, competent and fast - the datango service

The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. At datango, you can expect support over the phone at any time, 7 days a week, around the clock. You will speak to an expert who can solve your problem in the shortest possible time.

We are always available to assist you and you can expect a short turnaround time - you can count on that. You will be assigned an experienced contact person from our experienced Customer Success Team who will communicate with you regularly to ensure an all-around perfect datango experience. 

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

Our strategy and services

To complete your knowledge management with datango, we also offer you the possibility to develop a strategy tailored to your company and the corresponding project together with our strategy consultants. Benefit from the cross-industry experience of our strategy consulting.

Our strategy consulting is divided in two days:

Analysis Day

The analysis day serves to determine the customer's current situation more precisely in order to ensure optimal use of datango. We analyze general aspects, technical aspects and the planned training procedure and compare these with the possibilities of an implementation by datango.

In the analysis of the planned training approach, we consider the target group(s) of end users on the one hand and the resulting requirements for the content on the other. To this end, we work with you to analyze the structure of the learning content, prepare overarching standards, etc. In the best case, training authors and responsible persons from the specialist departments who know the individual target applications are available for this.

Strategy Day

The strategy day ideally takes place a few days after the analysis day so that any tasks that may have arisen from the analysis day can be completed and open questions clarified. Based on the available documents, information and results, the individual in-house strategy is developed.

Detailed information on both days can be found in our brochure:

For example, if you need help with content creation, translation or dubbing of your learning content, we will be happy to refer you to one of our carefully selected partners.

Folgendes Szenario hat wohl jeder schon mal erlebt:


Sie sind seit einigen Tagen stolze/r Besitzer/in einer neuen Software und haben nach der Fülle an Input in der Schulung eine entscheidende Funktion vergessen? Oder Sie haben mit nur einem Klick plötzlich alles geändert, ohne dies zu wollen?

In der Regel wäre die weitere Vorgehensweise, jetzt ein Ticket aufzumachen und abzuwarten, dass dieses im besten Fall in den nächsten Tagen vom Anbieter bearbeitet wird. Das kann sehr lästig sein und kostet vor allem wertvolle Arbeitszeit.

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Zuverlässig, kompetent und schnell – der datango Service

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht bei uns an oberster Stelle. Bei datango erwartet Sie einen Support, den Sie jederzeit telefonisch erreichen können, 7 Tage die Woche, rund um die Uhr. Dabei sprechen Sie mit einem absoluten Experten, der Ihr Problem innerhalb kürzester Zeit lösen kann.

Wir garantieren für eine kurze Dauer unserer Bearbeitungszeit und stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Seite – darauf können Sie sich verlassen. Ihnen wird ein erfahrener Ansprechpartner unseres erfahrenen Customer Success Teams zugeteilt, der sich regelmäßig mit ihnen austauscht, um eine rundum perfekte datango experience sicher zu stellen.

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Unsere Strategie- und Serviceleistungen

Zur Vervollständigung Ihres Wissensmanagements mit datango bieten wir Ihnen außerdem die Möglichkeit, zusammen mit unseren Strategieberatern eine auf Ihr Unternehmen und das entsprechende Projekt zugeschnittene Strategie zu entwickeln. Profitieren Sie von der branchenübergreifenden Erfahrung unserer Strategieberatung.

Unsere Strategieberatung gliedert sich in zwei Tage:

Analysetag

Der Analysetag dient zur genaueren Feststellung der IST-Situation beim Kunden, um einen optimalen Einsatz von datango zu gewährleisten. Wir analysieren generelle Aspekte, technische Aspekte und die geplante Schulungvorgehensweise und gleichen diese mit den Möglichkeiten der Realisierung durch datango ab.

In der Analyse der geplanten Schulungsvorgehensweise betrachten wir einerseits die Zielguppe(n) der Endanwender und andererseits daraus resultierende Anforderungen an den Inhalt. Dazu analysieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Aufbau und die Struktur der Lerninhalte, bereiten übergreifende Standards vor, etc. Im besten Fall stehen hierfür Schulungsautoren und Verantwortliche aus den Fachbereichen zur Verfügung, welche die einzelnen Zielanwendungen kennen.

Strategietag

Der Strategietag findet idealerweise einige Tage nach dem Analysetag statt, damit ggf. aus dem Analysetaghervorgegangene Aufgaben erledigt und offene Fragen geklärt werden können. Auf der Grundlage der vorliegenden Unterlagen, Informationen und Ergebnissen wird die individuelle Inhouse-Strategie entwickelt.

Detaillierte Informationen zu beiden Tagen finden Sie in unserer Broschüre:

Sollten Sie zum Beispiel Hilfe bei der Inhaltserstellung, Übersetzung oder Vertonung Ihrer Lerninhalte benötigen, vermitteln wir Sie gerne an einen unserer sorgfältig ausgesuchten Partner.