datango online training courses in the automotivesector


From autonomous driving to electromobility, the automotive industry is in a permanent development process. And new communication channels are also being used in trade and sales. The automotive industry is an important driver of our economy and must face new challenges in the digitalization process. Not only products and services have to be adapted to the demands of digitalization, but also corporate structures. The range of measures required is wide. Those who move with the times not only have an enormous advantage, but also save costs and valuable time resources. This is also the case with regard to employee training. Online training courses can help in the automotive sector to manage the training and further education of their employees in a cost-efficient way and with a high time saving.

Online training for the automotive industry: advantages for your employees

Online training in the automotive industry always meets the requirements of our time and can be perfectly integrated into everyday business life. Depending on the online training, your employees can learn from home, on the road or directly at the workplace.

The training units are user-friendly and can be carried out at the user's own learning pace and step by step.

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

The multilingual nature of our solutions ensures that international employees can also complete the online training in the automotive sector without encountering language barriers. The learning content also includes live help for your employees. The online training courses are consistently adaptable to the learning needs of their users and document personal learning successes. Through optimal learning support, problem solving and regular interactions, learners feel optimally accompanied and decide for themselves how long and at what pace they want to complete a learning unit: The content can be retrieved and used at any time.

datango automotive

Your company benefits from our online training in the automotive sector

datango's training courses are very effective, especially in medium-sized and small companies, but also in large companies in the automotive sector, and are compatible with any software. They are of high quality and meet even high and complex requirements, as they are produced by experts from the automotive industry. In our authoring tool, all documentation and learning content can be created at the touch of a button and in seconds. Typical applications for our solutions are: SAP, Infor

Our solutions are efficient and enable the management and distribution of content. Do you want to meet the challenge of digitalization and rely on online training in the automotive sector? Our datango experts will be happy to advise you and present our solutions for your company.

15+

Customers in the automotive sector

25.000+

User in the automotive sector

datango Online Schulungen im Bereich automotive


Vom autonomen Fahren bis hin zur Elektromobilität befindet sich die Automobilindustrie in einem dauerhaften Entwicklungsprozess. Und auch im Handel und Vertrieb wird auf neue Kommunikationswege gesetzt. Die Automobilbranche ist ein wichtiger Antrieb unserer Wirtschaft und muss sich im Digitalisierungs-Prozess neuen Herausforderungen stellen. Nicht nur Produkte und Services müssen an die Ansprüche der Digitalisierung angepasst werden, sondern auch Unternehmensstrukturen. Die Bandbreite der erforderlichen Maßnahmen ist groß. Wer mit der Zeit geht, hat nicht nur einen enormen Vorteil, sondern spart auch Kosten und wertvolle Zeitressourcen. So auch in Hinsicht auf die Schulung der Mitarbeiter. Online Schulungen können im Bereich automotive helfen, die Ausbildung und Weiterbildung ihrer Mitarbeiter kosteneffizient und mit einer hohen Zeitersparnis zu bewältigen.

Online Schulungen für die Automobilbranche: Vorteile für Ihre Mitarbeiter

Online Schulungen in der Automobilbranche tragen in jedem Fall den Anforderungen unserer Zeit Rechnung und lassen sich dabei perfekt in den Betriebsalltag integrieren. Je nach Online Schulung können Ihre Mitarbeiter von zu Hause, unterwegs oder direkt am Arbeitsplatz lernen.

Die Schulungs­einheiten sind anwender­freundlich und nach dem eigenen Lern­tempo und Schritt für Schritt durchführbar.

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Die Mehrsprachigkeit unserer Lösungen gewährleistet, dass auch ausländische Mitarbeiter die Online Schulungen im automotiven Bereich durchführen können, ohne auf Sprachbarrieren zu treffen. Die Lerninhalte umfassen zudem eine inkludierte Live Hilfe für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Die Online Schulungen sind konsequent an die Lernbedürfnisse ihrer Anwender anpassbar und dokumentieren persönliche Lernerfolge. Durch die optimale Lernbetreuung, Problemlösung und regelmäßige Interaktionen fühlen sich die Lernenden bestens begleitet und entscheiden selber, wie lange und in welchem Tempo sie eine Lerneinheit durchführen möchten: Die Inhalte sind jederzeit abrufbar und benutzbar.

datango automotive

Von unseren Online Schulungen im Automobilbereich profitiert Ihr Unternehmen

Die Schulungen von datango sind gerade in mittelständischen und kleinen aber auch in großen Unternehmen der automotiven Branche sehr wirksam und mit jeder Software kompatibel. Sie sind qualitativ hochwertig und werden selbst hohen und komplexen Anforderungen gerecht, da sie von Fachleuten aus der automotiven Branche angefertigt werden. In unserem Autorentool können alle Dokumentationen und Lerninhalte auf Knopfdruck und in Sekundenschnelle erstellt werden. Typische Applikationen für unsere Lösungen sind: SAP, Infor

Unsere Lösungen sind effizient und ermöglichen die Verwaltung und Distribution von Inhalten. Sie möchten sich der Herausforderung der Digitalisierung stellen und auf Online Schulungen im Bereich automotive setzen? Unsere datango Experten beraten Sie gerne und stellen Ihnen unsere Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen vor.

15+

Kunden im Bereich Automotive

25.000+

User im Bereich Automotive