Digitalization of the healthcare sector


The digitalization of the healthcare sector opens up new possibilities, where processes are much easier to carry out and patients can receive better medical care. In addition, the use of interactive tools can make a system more efficient and establish a more integrated approach. Digitization of the healthcare sector enables new approaches to medicine and offers the opportunities to address healthcare issues efficiently. The potential is enormous, but the opportunities offered by digital technologies are not yet sufficiently exploited. We at datango want to change that!

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

Scarce personnel and time resources, legal requirements, rising numbers of people in need of care and increasing mechanisation pose major challenges for the healthcare industry. The shortage of skilled workers is clearly noticeable and has an impact on the appropriate care of people in need.

For this reason, new employees must be ready to work quickly. With datango, you gain a competent partner in the digitalization of the healthcare industry. We have been specializing in the training of software products that are also used in the healthcare sector for 20 years. With our solutions, learning content can be easily created to train your employees in a targeted manner.

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

Hospital information systems explained easily - with datango's solutions

The Medical Devices Act (MPG) previously applied only to hardware, but has now been extended to software medical devices. This includes documentation software or Hospital Information Systems (HIS). The operator must ensure the safe and proper use of medical devices for which he is responsible. This also includes the obligation to instruct in the handling of a medical device. With the help of datango you have the possibility to create briefings for medical devices and the hospital information system (HIS) and to have them carried out. You can also prove that your employees have carried out these obligatory briefings.

Another advantage of our solution: With datango, the onboarding of foreign specialists in particular is easy to carry out. 

sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

The first foreign employees from Kosovo, the Philippines and Mexico are already working in the healthcare sector. Language barriers should therefore not be an obstacle for the short-term training of these employees. The solution: Our learning content is available in more than 40 languages, so that software training in particular can be completed quickly. In the case of foreign nursing staff, it is particularly important in the phase of arrival and initial integration to teach the foreign language used in training or on the job, as well as to provide support through mentoring and coaching programs. Enable multilingual lessons through training materials with datango. Provide your employees with the personal assistant datango live! support them in their daily work by delivering relevant learning content at a moment's notice. With datango, you also provide your employees with new perspectives and career advancement opportunities. Our attractive training and development offer strengthens the long-term loyalty of your employees to your company and counteracts fluctuation.

datango healthcare

Digitalization of the healthcare industry: The trend of the future

Take the pressure off the care industry and hospital staff with datango and invest in the digitalization of the healthcare sector. We are pleased to have 47 customers from the healthcare sector and a total of +60K users among our customers. Our solutions are compatible with various systems in hospitals (such as Agfa Orbis, Cerner Millenium, Cerner Medico, CGM Clinical, Nexus, i-Solutions Health, Meierhofer Medical Control Center, iMedOne, and many more) and in the care sector (such as Medifox, optadata, apenio, Deutsches Medizinrechenzentrum, HyCare, Curasoft, SENSO BOS&S, and many more). Your solution is not included? No problem! datango is able to work with any application. Our experts will be happy to advise you.

47

Customers from the healthcare sector

60.000+

datango users in total

Digitalisierung des Healthcare Sektors


Durch die Digitalisierung des Healthcare Sektors eröffnen sich neue Möglichkeiten, Prozesse sind viel einfacher durchzuführen, Patienten können besser medizinisch versorgt werden. Dazu kann durch den Einsatz interaktiver Tools ein System effizienter gemacht und ein stärker integrierter Ansatz etabliert werden. Die Digitalisierung des Healthcare Sektors ermöglicht neue Ansätze in der Medizin und bietet die Chancen, Gesundheitsthemen effizient anzugehen. Das Potenzial ist gewaltig, die Chance digitaler Technologien werden in Deutschland jedoch noch nicht ausreichend genutzt. Wir von datango möchten das ändern!

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Knappe Personal- und Zeitressourcen, gesetzliche Anforderungen, steigende Anzahl pflegebedürftiger Menschen und zunehmende Technisierung stellen die Gesundheitsbranche vor große Herausforderungen. Der Fachkräftemangel ist deutlich spürbar und hat Auswirkungen auf die angemessene Pflege bedürftiger Menschen.

Aus diesem Grund müssen neue Mitarbeiter schnell einsatzbereit sein. Mit datango gewinnen Sie einen kompetenten Partner in der Digitalisierung der Healthcare Branche. Wir sind seit bereits 20 Jahren auf die Schulung von Software-Produkten spezialisiert, die auch im Gesundheitssektor Verwendung finden. Mit unseren Lösungen können ganz einfach Lerninhalte erstellt werden, die Ihre Mitarbeiter gezielt schulen.

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Krankenhausinformationssysteme leicht erklärt – mit den Lösungen von datango

Das Medizinproduktgesetz (MPG) galt bislang nur auf Hardware, wurde aber jetzt auch auf Software Medizinprodukte erweitert. Darunter fallen Dokumentationssoftware oder Krankenhausinformationssysteme (KIS). Der Betreiber hat ein sicheres und ordnungsgemäßes Anwenden von Medizinprodukten, die in seiner Verantwortung liegen, sicherzustellen. Dazu gehört auch die Einweisungspflicht in die Handhabung eines Medizinproduktes. Mithilfe von datango haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Einweisungen für Medizinprodukte und das Krankenhausinformationssytem (KIS) zu erstellen und diese durchführen zu lassen. Sie können daneben nachweisen, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter diese obligatorischen Einweisungen durchgeführt haben.

Ein weiterer Vorteil unserer Lösung: Mit datango ist das Onboarding gerade von ausländischen Fachkräften einfach durchzuführen. 

sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

Bereits jetzt arbeiten erste ausländische Mitarbeiter aus dem Kosovo, den Philippinen und Mexiko in der Gesundheitsbranche. Sprachbarrieren dürfen daher für die kurzfristige Einarbeitung dieser Mitarbeiter kein Hindernis darstellen. Die Lösung: Unsere Lerninhalte sind in mehr als 40 Sprachen verfügbar, sodass insbesondere der Aufwand für Software Schulungen schnell absolviert ist. Bei ausländischen Pflegekräften ist es insbesondere in der Phase der Ankunft und Erst-Integration wichtig, die Ausbildungs- bzw. berufsbegleitende Fremdsprache zu vermitteln sowie eine Begleitung durch Mentoring und Coaching-Programme zu gewährleisten. Ermöglichen Sie eine Fachsprachvermittlung durch die Schulungsunterlagen mit datango. Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten durch den persönlichen Assistenten datango live! Unterstützung bei der täglichen Arbeit durch die Auslieferung von relevanten Lerninhalten in einem bestimmten Moment. Mit datango ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern zudem neue Perspektiven und berufliche Aufstiegschancen. Unser attraktives Fort- und Weiterbildungsangebot stärkt langfristig die Bindung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu Ihrem Unternehmen und wirkt der Fluktuation entgegen.

datango healthcare

Digitalisierung der Healthcare Branche: Der Trend der Zukunft

Entlasten Sie mit datango die Pflegebranche und Krankenhauspersonal und investieren Sie in die Digitalisierung des Healthcare Sektors. Wir freuen uns, bereits 47 Kunden aus dem Healthcare Sektor und insgesamt 60K+ User zu unseren Kunden zählen zu können. Unsere Lösungen sind mit verschiedenen Systemen im Krankenhaus (wie Agfa Orbis, Cerner Millenium, Cerner Medico, CGM Clinical, Nexus, i-Solutions Health, Meierhofer Medical Control Center, iMedOne, u.v.m) und in der Pflege (wie Medifox, optadata, apenio, Deutsches Medizinrechenzentrum, HyCare, Curasoft, SENSO BOS&S, u.v.m) kompatibel. Ihre Lösung ist nicht dabei? Kein Problem! datango ist in der Lage, mit jeder Applikation zu arbeiten. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne.

47

Kunden aus dem Healthcare Sektor

60.000+

datango User insgesamt