Datango Robot 01

datango live!

Would you like to individually support your users with customized learning content?

Do you want your e-learning content, user manuals, online help, etc. to be used regularly in your daily work? datango live! offers software live support for your users.

Product overviewContact

Software Live Support with datango:Supportive help at the right time


Our context- and application-sensitive help recognizes in real time which application is being used and delivers to end users automatically:Relevant Learning Content, Documentation, live-help

datango live! is a Support Software that enables users to access and utilize learning content. Your end users have the ability to access relevant learning content in the moment of need.


How does our Software Live Support work?

With just two clicks, users receive relevant help at the moment of need through our Software Live Support:

  • Content Delivery
  • Content Order
  • Content Distribution
  • Content Search/Request & Rating

Our live! Support Software is Application-Independent

Our live! Support Software "datango live!" appears in the foregound of the screen. The live! Support Software recognizes the application, context and process being carried out by the user. Based on this information, datango live! automatically provides the end user with all revelant content. Including all media types, different eLearning Modes and Documentation - whether created with datango or another solution - can be linked and launched immediately in a browser or with datango live!

E-learning Optimization

In addition to retrieving content, datango live! also offers a "Request Content" function. With this, learning content can be requested directly to the responsible authors. In addition, there is the option of sending feedback on each learning unit directly to the team of authors. Your employees can actively participate in the improvement and optimization of your e-learning management.

Synergy Effect

Companies are often faced with the challenge of operating with multiple softwares for all core processes. datango live! counteracts this. Our live! Support software is adaptable and can be combined with your existing systems. Take the Learning Experience to a whole new level: for example, connect datango live! to your ticket system. If an error message appears during an application process, your employee can use the "Request Ticket" function, to directly send an error message with a screenshot without having to switch between applications.

Would you like to know more about our products?

Click on Learning Management System or Authoring and Documentation Solution. If you have any questions about our products, please contact us.

Authoring and documentation solutionlearning management system

Datango Roboter 01

datango live

Sie möchten Ihre Anwender bei Ihren Lerninhalten individuell unterstützen?

Ihre E-Learning-Inhalte, Benutzerhandbücher, Online-Hilfen usw. sollen auch in der täglichen Arbeit regelmäßig genutzt werden? datango live! bietet einen Software Live Support für Ihre Anwender.

ProduktübersichtKontakt

Software Live Support mit datango:Unterstützende Hilfe zur richtigen Zeit


Unsere kontext- und applikationssensitive Benutzerhilfe erkennt in Echtzeit, welche Applikation genutzt wird und liefert dem Endanwender vollautomatisch: Relevante Lerninhalte, Dokumentationen, Live-Hilfen

datango live! ist eine Online Support Software, die es ermöglicht, dass Ihre erstellten Lerninhalte auch wirklich genutzt werden. Ihre Endanwender haben die Möglichkeit, im Moment des Bedarfs die passende Lernsequenz abzuspielen.


Wie funktioniert unser Software Live Support?

Mit nur zwei Klicks erhalten User durch unseren Software Live Support individuelle relevante Hilfe im Moment des Bedarfs:

  • Content-Bereitstellung
  • Content-Bestellung
  • Content-Distribution
  • Content-Suche/-Anfrage & Bewertung

Unsere Online Support Software ist applikations-übergreifend

Unsere Online Support Software „datango live!” befindet sich jederzeit im Vordergrund des Bildschirms. Im Blickfeld des Endanwenders erkennt die Online Support Software, in welcher Applikation und in welchem Kontext derzeit gearbeitet wird. Anhand dieser Information stellt datango live! dem Endanwender automatisch alle Inhalte, die für ihn relevant sind, zur Verfügung. Alle Medientypen, verschiedene eLearning-Modi und Dokumentationen – egal ob mit datango oder einer anderen Lösung erstellt – können verlinkt oder sofort in einem Browser oder mit datango live! gestartet werden.

E-Learning Optimierung

datango live! bietet neben dem Abrufen von Inhalten zudem eine „Content Request Funktion“. Hiermit können Lerninhalte, die nicht vorhanden sind, direkt bei den zuständigen Autoren angefordert werden. Zusätzlich gibt es die Möglichkeit, ein individuelles Feedback zu jeder erstellten Lerneinheit direkt an das Autorenteam zu spiegeln. Ihre Mitarbeiter können so aktiv an der Verbesserung Ihres E-Learning-Managements mitwirken, anstatt den Lerncontent lediglich zu konsumieren.

Synergie-Effekte

Unternehmen stehen oft vor der Herausforderung, dass für jeden Kernprozess des Unternehmens eine unterschiedliche Software bedient werden muss. datango live! wirkt dem entgegen. Unsere Online Support Software ist anpassungsfähig und kann mit Ihren bestehenden Systemen kombiniert werden. Heben Sie die Learner Experience auf ein ganz neues Level: Verbinden Sie datango live! beispielsweise mit Ihrem Ticketsystem. Taucht hier eine Fehlermeldung auf, kann Ihr Mitarbeiter mit der „Ticket Request Funktion“ direkt eine Fehlermeldung mit Screenshot versenden, ohne zwischen den Anwendungen wechseln zu müssen.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

Klicken Sie auf Learning Management System oder Autoren- und Dokumentationslösung. Für Fragen zu unseren Produkten stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung.

Autoren- und DokumentationslösungLearning Management System