Creating training materials - three programmes with synergy effect!

When you create training materials, you ensure consistent processes and procedures with efficiency. This has a positive impact on your productivity and quality levels. Whether you are documenting operationally relevant procedures, systems or programmes, clear and comprehensible training documents and manuals for employees are irreplaceable. With their help, you increase the synergy effect in your company.

For new employees, they provide a guide, while experienced employees use the documents as a reference. In this way, you ensure that important information is not lost with departing employees. At the same time, fixed descriptions of processes or written instructions offer no room for interpretation.

Plan the content and structure of your training

A good manual explains in a few steps how the processes work in your company. They concretise processes in an easy and understandable way using pictures, pictograms and screenshots. This accompanying material is not a prerequisite, but it illustrates and optimises the whole thing. According to studies, people find it easier to remember processes that are visualised.

Ideally, you should create training materials by topic and in chronological order. No more than ten steps per process are ideal to make complex processes understandable. Explainer videos are best suited for more complicated content.

A learning management system helps you to create, manage and organise training materials. From here, your target group has access to everything they need. At the same time, you simplify administration and help ensure that your employees are always up to date. Such a system not only helps you to create training materials: It integrates online courses and analyses whether your documentation is effective. It also offers an interface for administration and a user interface for your employees to use the documentation. It enables you to have a comprehensive knowledge management:

  • Create training materials: You create courses, assessments and exams, either from scratch or based on previous documentation.
  • Manage: Creating training documents is not enough. In such a system, you manage the documents and update them regularly.
  • Publish: You assign participants to your content so they can use it and find out about changes. This allows you to provide ongoing training as you create more training materials.
  • Analyse: Receive reports and track the progress of your target group.

The basis of internal knowledge accumulates in three places in your company:

  • the knowledge of individuals
  • the existing data and information
  • Ability of employees to solve tasks and problems

Identifying this knowledge, collecting it and making it available to every employee is the task of knowledge management.
When you create training materials, these three factors are crucial to complete materials in terms of content. Ideally, you anchor knowledge at all levels of your management. In this way, you make the best use of human capital.
Operating applications also falls under systematic knowledge management. This is about much more than providing employees with information: enabling active exchange and obtaining feedback supports the individual processes.

In summary, successful knowledge management pursues the following goals:

  • Making knowledge discoverable: An ECM or CRM searches several data sources for information.
  • The scaling of knowledge: Structuring and preparing information so that everyone can find it easily.
  • Communicating knowledge with the help of tools: All media from chat to whiteboard are useful here.
  • Disseminating knowledge for all: Core software such as Customer CRM and ERP are the means of choice to make knowledge accessible to as many as possible.

Important: Successful knowledge management is based on your employees. With the knowledge imparted here, they develop their potential and contribute to the success of the company. The centralised approach ensures that the creation of training materials is not in vain. Instead, you compile the expertise in a way that all employees can find it.
With knowledge management, you influence how knowledge spreads in your company. It holds enormous potential for improving processes and products. At the same time, you save time and costs. This makes tools for efficient knowledge management a companion that helps you on your way.

datango creator

Our Collaborator offers you everything you need for efficient knowledge management. With this tool, authors, education officers and knowledge managers work together effectively.

An additional synergy effect is created when you organise the content clearly and allocate it based on roles. With datango Collaborator you manage and schedule all relevant interfaces.You hold regular IT trainings? You can also optimise such content with the tool while easily analysing the learning progress of your employees.You do not only use this central platform for learning content management to create training material. It enables effective and transparent collaboration between authors and your operational organisation. The ability to categorise and prioritise tasks ensures your long-term success. With your central knowledge library, you and your employees have continuous access to all learning content.An important approach is the analysis of weak points. You track these with targeted evaluations and take them into account when creating training materials.

To the product page
sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,
sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,

datango collaborator

datango collaborator offers you everything you need for efficient knowledge management. With this tool, authors, education officers and knowledge managers work together effectively. An additional synergy effect is created when you organise the content clearly and assign it based on roles. With datango collaborator you manage and schedule all relevant interfaces.

Do you hold regular IT training courses? Such content can also be optimised with the tool, while you easily analyse the learning progress of your employees.

This central platform for learning content management is not only used to create training materials. You enable effective and transparent collaboration between authors and your operational organisation. The ability to categorise and prioritise tasks ensures your long-term success. With your central knowledge library, you and your employees have continuous access to all learning content.

An important approach is the analysis of weak points. You track these with targeted evaluations and take them into account when creating the training materials.

To the product page

datango live!

With datango live! you ensure that your employees use the training materials you create. End users have continuous access to the learning sequence they currently need. If you want to support your users individually, this module offers you everything you need: relevant delivery of training material, publishing e-learning content or providing online help - datango live! supports all of this.

Software Live Support supports your employees when they need help. Through user assistance, the programme recognises which application the employee is using and offers the appropriate learning sequence. The support is cross-application and is always in the foreground. The online support software adapts to your system - this increases the synergy effect.

To the product page
sap training, online training, datango, learning management system, it training, web based training, digital patient record, microsoft teams training, sap,
CONCLUSION

Are you thinking about creating training materials that will help your employees get ahead?

A platform that centrally manages your knowledge, enables training and e-learning, offers you everything you need. Targeted knowledge management within your company helps you to control procedures and processes in a targeted manner. In addition, such a platform offers you all the possibilities to train your employees continuously and to train new employees without any problems.

contactProduct overview

Schulungsunterlagen erstellen - drei Programme mit Synergieeffekt!

Wenn Sie Schulungsunterlagen erstellen, gewährleisten Sie einheitliche Prozesse und Abläufe mit Effizienz. Das wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Produktivität und Ihr Qualitätsniveau aus. Egal, ob Sie betriebsrelevante Verfahren, Systeme oder Programme dokumentieren – klare und verständliche Schulungsunterlagen und Handbücher für die Mitarbeiter sind unersetzlich. Mit ihrer Hilfe steigern Sie den Synergieeffekt in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Für Neuangestellte stellen sie einen Leitfaden dar, während erfahrene Mitarbeiter die Unterlagen als Nachschlagewerk nutzen. Auf diese Weise stellen Sie sicher, dass wichtige Informationen mit ausscheidenden Mitarbeitern nicht verloren gehen. Gleichzeitig bieten feststehende Beschreibungen von Prozessen oder schriftliche Anweisungen keinen Spielraum für Interpretationen.

Inhalt und Aufbau Ihrer Schulungen planen

Eine gute Anleitung erklärt mit wenigen Schritten, wie die Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen ablaufen. Leicht und verständlich konkretisieren sie Abläufe anhand von Bildern, Piktogrammen und Screenshots. Dieses Begleitmaterial ist nicht vorauszusetzen, veranschaulicht und optimiert das Ganze aber. Studien zufolge fällte es Menschen leichter, sich an Abläufe zu erinnern, die visualisiert sind.

Schulungsunterlagen erstellen Sie idealerweise nach Themenpunkten und in chronologischer Reihenfolge. Nicht mehr als zehn Schritte pro Prozess sind ideal, um komplexe Abläufe verständlich zu machen. Für kompliziertere Inhalte eignen sich Erklärvideos am besten.

Ein Learning Management System unterstützt Sie, Schulungsunterlagen zu erstellen, zu verwalten und zu organisieren. Von hier aus hat Ihre Zielgruppe Zugriff auf alles, was sie benötigt. Gleichzeitig vereinfachen Sie die Administration und tragen dazu bei, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter durchgehend auf dem neusten Stand sind. Ein solches System hilft Ihnen nicht einzig, Schulungsunterlagen zu erstellen: Es integriert Online-Kurse und analysiert, ob Ihre Dokumentationen effektiv sind. Weiters bietet es eine Schnittstelle für die Administration und eine Oberfläche, auf der Ihre Mitarbeiter die Unterlagen nutzen. Es ermöglicht Ihnen ein umfangreiches Wissensmanagement:

  • Schulungsunterlagen erstellen: Sie erstellen Kurse, Assessments und Prüfungen, entweder von null oder basierend auf vorherigen Unterlagen.
  • Verwalten: Schulungsunterlagen erstellen reicht nicht aus. In einem solchen System verwalten Sie die Unterlagen und aktualisieren sie regelmäßig.
  • Veröffentlichen: Sie weisen Teilnehmer Ihren Inhalten zu, damit sie diese nutzen und sich über Änderungen informieren. Das ermöglicht Ihnen ein fortlaufendes Weiterbilden, während Sie weitere Schulungsunterlagen erstellen.
  • Analysieren: Sie erhalten Berichte und verfolgen den Fortschritt Ihrer Zielgruppe.

Die Basis internen Wissens sammelt sich an drei Stellen in Ihrem Unternehmen:

  • dem Wissen von Einzelpersonen
  • den vorhandenen Daten und Informationen
  • Fähigkeit der Mitarbeitenden, Aufgaben und Probleme zu lösen

Dieses Wissen zu identifizieren, zu sammeln und jedem Mitarbeitenden zur Verfügung zu stellen ist Aufgabe des Wissensmanagements.
Wenn Sie Schulungsunterlagen erstellen, sind diese drei Faktoren ausschlaggebend für inhaltlich vollständige Unterlagen. Idealerweise verankern Sie das Wissen auf allen Ebenen Ihres Managements. Auf diese Weise setzen Sie das Humankapital optimal ein.
Anwendungen zu bedienen, fällt ebenfalls unter das systematische Wissensmanagement. Bei diesem geht es um weitaus mehr, als darum, Mitarbeiter mit Informationen zu versorgen: Aktiven Austausch zu ermöglichen und Feedback einzuholen, unterstützt die einzelnen Prozesse.

Ein gelungenes Wissensmanagement verfolgt zusammengefasst folgende Ziele:

  • Auffindbar machen von Wissen: Ein ECM oder CRM durchsucht gleich mehrere Datenquellen nach Informationen.
  • Das Skalieren von Wissen: Informationen so strukturieren und aufbereiten, dass alle sie problemlos finden.
  • Mit Hilfe von Tools Wissen kommunizieren: Alle Medien vom Chat bis zum Whiteboard sind hier von Nutzen.
  • Wissen für alle verbreiten: Kern-Software wie Customer CRM und ERP sind die Mittel der Wahl, um das Wissen möglichst vielen zugänglich zu machen.

Wichtig: Ein erfolgreiches Wissensmanagement basiert auf Ihren Mitarbeitenden. Mit dem hier vermittelten Wissen entfalten sie ihr Potenzial und tragen zum Erfolg des Unternehmens bei. Der zentralisierte Ansatz stellt sicher, dass das Erstellen von Schulungsunterlagen nicht vergeblich ist. Stattdessen tragen Sie das Fachwissen für alle Mitarbeiter auffindbar zusammen.
Mit Wissensmanagement beeinflussen Sie, wie sich Wissen in Ihrem Unternehmen verbreitet. Es birgt ein enormes Potenzial, die Abläufe und Produkte zu verbessern. Gleichzeitig sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten ein. Das macht Tools für ein effizientes Wissensmanagement zu einem Begleiter, der Sie auf Ihrem Weg weiterbringt.

datango creator

Mit datango live! stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeitenden die Schulungsunterlagen, die Sie erstellen, nutzen. Endanwender haben fortlaufend die Möglichkeit, auf die aktuell notwendige Lernsequenz zuzugreifen.

Wenn Sie Ihre Anwender individuell unterstützen möchten, bietet Ihnen dieses Modul alles, was Sie brauchen: relevante Bereitstellung von Schulungsunterlagen, E-Learning-Inhalte publizieren oder Online-Hilfen bereitstellen – all das unterstützt datango live!
Der Software Live Support unterstützt Ihre Mitarbeitenden dann, wenn sie Hilfe benötigen. Durch die Benutzerhilfe erkennt das Programm, welche Anwendung der Mitarbeiter verwendet und bietet die passende Lernsequenz an. Der Support ist applikations-übergreifend und befindet sich jederzeit im Vordergrund. Die Online-Support-Software passt sich ihrem System an – das steigert den Synergieeffekt.

Zur Produktseite
sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,
sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,

datango collaborator

datango collaborator bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie für ein effizientes Wissensmanagement benötigen. Mit diesem Tool arbeiten Autoren, Bildungsreferenten und Wissensmanager effektiv zusammen. Ein zusätzlicher Synergieeffekt entsteht, wenn Sie die Inhalte übersichtlich organisieren und rollenbasiert zuteilen. Mit datango collaborator managen und timen Sie alle relevanten Schnittstellen.

Sie halten regelmäßige IT-Schulungen ab? Auch solche Inhalte lassen sich mit dem Tool optimieren, während Sie die Lernfortschritte Ihrer Mitarbeitenden problemlos analysieren.

Diese zentrale Plattform für das Lerncontent-Management nutzen Sie nicht einzig, um Schulungsunterlagen zu erstellen. Sie ermöglichen eine effektive und transparente Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Autoren und Ihrer Betriebs-Organisation. Die Möglichkeit, Aufgaben zu kategorisieren und zu priorisieren, sichert Ihnen den langfristigen Erfolg. Mit Ihrer zentralen Wissensbibliothek haben Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich Zugriff auf sämtliche Lerninhalte.

Ein wichtiger Ansatz ist die Analyse von Schwachstellen. Diese verfolgen Sie mit gezielten Auswertungen und berücksichtigen sie beim Erstellen der Schulungsunterlagen.

Zur Produktseite

datango live!

Mit datango live! stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeitenden die Schulungsunterlagen, die Sie erstellen, nutzen. Endanwender haben fortlaufend die Möglichkeit, auf die aktuell notwendige Lernsequenz zuzugreifen. Wenn Sie Ihre Anwender individuell unterstützen möchten, bietet Ihnen dieses Modul alles, was Sie brauchen: relevante Bereitstellung von Schulungsunterlagen, E-Learning-Inhalte publizieren oder Online-Hilfen bereitstellen – all das unterstützt datango live!

Der Software Live Support unterstützt Ihre Mitarbeitenden dann, wenn sie Hilfe benötigen. Durch die Benutzerhilfe erkennt das Programm, welche Anwendung der Mitarbeiter verwendet und bietet die passende Lernsequenz an. Der Support ist applikations-übergreifend und befindet sich jederzeit im Vordergrund. Die Online-Support-Software passt sich ihrem System an – das steigert den Synergieeffekt.

Zur Produktseite
sap schulung, online schulung, datango, learning management system, it schulungen, web based training, digitale patientenakte, microsoft teams schulung, sap,
FAZIT

Sie denken darüber nach, Schulungsunterlagen zu erstellen, die Ihre Mitarbeiter weiterbringen?

Eine Plattform, die Ihr Wissen zentral verwaltet, Schulungen und E-Learning ermöglicht, bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen. Ein gezieltes Wissensmanagement innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens trägt dazu bei, dass Sie Abläufe und Prozesse gezielt steuern. Zusätzlich bietet eine solche Plattform Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich zu schulen und neue Mitarbeiter problemlos einzuarbeiten.

Kontakt aufnehmenProduktübersicht